webinar register page

Webinar banner
SYCL Webinar
This webinar provides an opportunity for the HPC development community to engage with the SYCL implementors and tools vendors. The webinar will start with an update from our Working Group Chair. Then, our Keynote will share their experience using SYCL on multiple projects and platforms. Developers will then hear about the latest updates to SYCL, the open standard for single-source C++ parallel programming, followed by updates from implementers. At the end of the presentations, a panel of SYCL experts will be available to answer your questions.

This meet-up is an online live event and is FREE to attend. A confirmation will be emailed to you once your registration has been submitted.

Start Time: 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST | 07:00 PDT

Dec 7, 2021 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Khronos Group.