webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANARI Webinar
Join us for the next ANARI webinar and hear from the Chair of the ANARI Working Group and ANARI experts who will provide a detailed overview of the API, its accompanying SDK, and conformance tests, as well as updates from developers already using the API.

Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022
Start Time: 19:00 CET | 13:00 EST | 10:00 PST

AGENDA

• A Tour of the ANARI API
Speaker: Jeff Amstutz, Chair of the ANARI Working Group, NVIDIA

• Experiences with Adopting ANARI in Existing Visualization Applications
Speaker: John Stone, University of Illinois

• How to Create an ANARI Implementation
Speaker: Johannes Guenther

• Our panel of ANARI experts will be on-hand to answer all your questions during the final Q&A session.

Mar 2, 2022 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Khronos Group.