webinar register page

Webinar banner
WebGL + WebGPU Meetup
Please join us for a virtual WebGL™ and WebGPU Meetup! The Khronos Group will be hosting a variety of exciting speakers showcasing their latest technology. The meetup will conclude with a lively Q&A session, so let us know what you'd like to discuss!

Tuesday, January 25th at 18:00 CET | 12:00 EDT | 09:00 PDT

Speakers:
o Damon Hernandez (IDEAbuilder) - Meetup Host
o Ken Russell (Khronos Group, Google) - WebGL update
o Kai Ninomiya (Google) – WebGPU update
o Jaume Sánchez - Highlights from the Codevember series
o Brandon Jones (Google) – Best Practices and demos
o Takahiro Aoyagi (Mozilla) – Demos an online editor for the WGSL shading language
o Donovan Hutchence (PlayCanvas) – Shares the latest from PlayCanvas

Jan 25, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading