webinar register page

Webinar banner
WebGL + WebGPU Meetup
Please join us for a virtual WebGL™ and WebGPU Meetup! The Khronos Group will be hosting a variety of exciting speakers showcasing their latest technology. The meetup will conclude with a lively Q&A session, so bring your questions for the experts!

Tuesday July 12, 2022 at 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Presentations:
o Ken Russell (Khronos Group, Google) WebGL Updates
o Corentin Wallez (Google) WebGPU Updates
o Alex St. Louis and Robert Stewart (Wonder Interactive)
o Simon Barrick (Primal Pictures)
o Q&A Session

Jul 12, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Khronos Group.