webinar register page

Webinar banner
glTF Webinar
Join Our Next glTF Webinar
Thursday, October 28, 2021

Join us for this unique event where 3D developers and animators can meet up and learn how to get the most from using the glTF 3D format in their applications, products and tools. We have an exciting line-up of speakers who will be showcasing their use of glTF, as well as sharing advice on best practices and tools. We will conclude with an open “Ask the Experts” Q&A session.

This meet-up is an online live event and is FREE to attend. Registration is required to join and the event will use the Zoom Webinar platform. For additional details and agenda, please visit https://www.khronos.org/events/gltf-webinar-series-oct-2021

Start Time: 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST | 07:00 PST

Oct 28, 2021 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading