webinar register page

Webinar banner
WebGl + WebGPU Meetup
Please join us for a virtual WebGL™ and WebGPU Meetup! The Khronos Group will be hosting a variety of exciting speakers showcasing their latest technology. The meetup will conclude with a lively Q&A session, so bring your questions for the experts!

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Presentations:
o Ken Russell (Khronos Group, Google) WebGL Updates
o Kelsey Gilbert (Mozilla) WebGPU Updates
o Ivan Popelyshev (CrazyPanda)
o Alexander Rose (Independent)
o Emmet Lalish (Google)
o Ricard Cabello (Google)
o Q&A Session

Oct 4, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading